Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Barbershop Crew

Big Map Get Directions

Barbershop Crew
Owner Direct: Anina Jeans 519-938-2128
400 Townline, Unit #10
Orangeville, Ontario L9W3Z6

519-941-2739 | phone

Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard Debit Card Gift Certificate
Hours of Operation
Monday:8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday:8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday:8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday:8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday:8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday:11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our Memberships
Barbershop Crew

8 Reviews
ShopOrangeville.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

8 months ago
D.Alton , a member from Orangeville ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have found my new Barber. Clean, Friendly Dino listened to what I wanted and I look great.: ) two thumbs up for the Barbershop crew

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Arthur , a member from Erin,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Ariel is friendly, funny and does a good job. Good stuff! If leaving a tip is based on service, then she invariably deserves one.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Vincent , a member from Grand Valley ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I walked in this morning. My first visit at Barber Crew. I was promptly welcomed by Joseph. Great haircut in no time. I will be back !

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Tim , a member from Orangeville,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I walk in and immediately I can get a great haircut by any of the awesome team. Great courteous staff, they offer espresso and a newspaper every time I walk in the door. Consistent, corteous and clean. Hands down the best place in Dufferin county!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
A Local , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you Tim, we appreciate your comments.....

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Martin , a member from Orangeville,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Reliable, courteous, quick and consistent. Thanks, team!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
A Local , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you Martin, appreciated your comments....

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Charlie , a member from Orangeville,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Since I was a teen I was possibly "spoiled" by having good salon style barbers in T.O. - people that really take pride in their work, often a few generations of family. Moving out to 4 different rural areas of Ontario in the last 20 years, it's been tough to get that kind of atmosphere and competence.

Finally I found what I call "Dino's". They all know what they are doing, no luck of the draw here, though I think after a while you'll have one or two favorites that learn what you like. I know for a fact people notice the difference.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Chris , a member from Amaranth,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have been getting my hair cut by Dino since he was at the mall with the other Gentlemen 35+ years ago. I have been going here since they opened and even when Dino has been busy everyone else has done an excellent job. Best place in Dufferin County.

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Mark , a member from Orangeville,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Danielle just cut my hair! Lets just say ... I'll be back.

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Prom Preparation
Graduation Preparation
Eyebrow Threading for Men
Waxing for Men
Hair Removal for Men
Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopOrangeville.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

101.5 myFM Orangeville Orangeville Citizen Seconds Count Headwaters Hospital Thrift Store The Helm Group

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com