Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Mill Creek Gardens

Big Map Get Directions

Mill Creek Gardens
3 Little York Street
Orangeville, Ontario L9W 1L8

519-307-6455 | phone

Payment Methods
Cash
Hours of Operation
Monday:9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday:9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday:9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday:9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday:10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday:10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday:10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Our Memberships
Mill Creek Gardens

12 Reviews
ShopOrangeville.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

4 months ago
Carol Marchand , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Best ice cream and fabulous, friendly service. A perfect spot to stop with the family. Plenty of lovely lounge chairs and even an outdoor handwash station. Owner, Dennis, is a really nice guy who is doing so much for the community.

Share On Facebook

5 months ago
sean david alexander , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
fantastic ice cream and so many flavours to choose from Great customer service all round great place and great price

Share On Facebook

6 months ago
Danielle , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
My family frequents here regularly this evening we went it in and I was not feeling like ice cream I wanted to try another desert and grab a coffee and my husband was planning on getting the usual ice cream and cookies. What we thought was the outdoor window just for ice cream had a lineup and we were getting other items and wanted to sit in anyways so we went inside. Before any of the employees even spoke to us the one employee went outside and grabbed a crew from the ice cream lineup to bring them inside. A customer then told us we had to go outside and get in the line for icecream however that’s not what we were there for and then the employee rudely told us the line for icecream was outside and they would bring us in in crews. We’ve been plenty of times and ordered from inside and outside according to what we were getting. Needless to say it was an embarrassing expierience and I don’t think we will be back. If we want Kawartha Dairy Icecream we will purchase it elsewhere!

Share On Facebook

6 months ago
mill creek gardens , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Danielle, We want to apologize for your experience, as we try to treat all our customers with respect and quality of service and also fairness to be served in a timely fashion. I hope your next experience with Mill Creek Gardens will be a positive one.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Brenda , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Amazing for lunch! Have already had their roast beef and turkey and can't wait to try the ham sandwich - all made fresh and served on their bagel buns. Chili and soup are homemade and delicious too. Excellent coffee too. So good to have a local spot with such excellent options for lunch topped off with great, friendly service. Go here - you won't be disappointed.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Christine Rondeau , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Really enjoyed our icecream and amazing coffee today! Sooo many flavours to choose from and huge scoops! Owners very friendly and we enjoyed good chat too! We will be back before we leave the area! And have told our friends to go visits.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Stacey , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Mill Creek Gardens is our first choice for ice cream, with lots of flavour choices - and their menu is expanding to include other desserts and main dishes! The staff are friendly and inviting, the outdoor furniture they sell is on display and there is ample space to stay and enjoy your food and/or dessert! Definitely the best place in Orangeville to get ice cream.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Shelly , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Very fresh, clean environment and the staff is super friendly!! Large portions for ice cream and the coffee is fantastic!! Keep up the great work guys!!!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
mill creek gardens , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you so much for your fantastic review and we will always do our best for our customers our intent is not to build a fantastic business it is to build a fantastic family and you are now part of our family . And have a super fantastic day

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Bruce, Dagmar and Elizabeth , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Best place in town for ice cream. Superb quality product offered by very friendly staff, great service, comfortable sitting area and an endless choice of ice cream flavours.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Sue-Ellen , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Great place to get ice cream in Orangeville, generous scoops and pleasant service. Love the outdoor seating. Looking forward to the cafe and watching this business grow!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Joyce Lundy , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Great ice cream and really comfortable sitting area. Looking forward to the cafe being open

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Joyce Lundy , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Great ice cream and really comfortable sitting area. Looking forward to the cafe being open

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Denise Fashina , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
fun, friendly place to have ice cream. Comfy chairs and tasty ice cream. Can't wait for them to finish the renovations in the main building.

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Pumpkin Spice Latte
9’ Octagon Umbrella
PAX Dining Collection
Classic Terrace Collectio...
Orange-Pineapple
Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopOrangeville.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

101.5 myFM Orangeville Orangeville Citizen Seconds Count Headwaters Hospital Thrift Store The Helm Group

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com