Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
The Cutting Crew

Big Map Get Directions

The Cutting Crew
Shivani Sehgal
88 First St., (next To Staples)
Orangeville, Ontario L9W 3J6

519-940-7113 | phone
647-985-9538 | cellular

Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard Debit Card Gift Certificate
Hours of Operation
Monday:10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday:9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday:9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday:9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday:9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday:11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our Memberships
The Cutting Crew

12 Reviews
ShopOrangeville.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

1 year ago
Tanita , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The Cutting Crew has an amazing team and a wonderful salon. I always head in with crazy color requests and Shivani constantly goes above and beyond to take care of me and my hair. I recommend Shivani to every single person that exclaims over it. <3 Thank you Shivani!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Tanita , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The Cutting Crew has an amazing team and a wonderful salon. I always head in with crazy color requests and Shivani constantly goes above and beyond to take care of me and my hair. I recommend Shivani to every single person that exclaims over it. <3 Thank you Shivani!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Nancy Ruiz , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Great hair salon. I had a haircut with Anna once and color and haircut with Mitzi and both ones are fantastic. ! Keep working.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Linda Robertson , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Thanks for the hair cut yesterday Mitzie! Very happy with it!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Carrie , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Wow Mitzi...love my hair....Wow Mandy...love my brows. You guys are the best, so glad I gave the Cutting Crew a chance after new management!! I will never go anywhere else again!!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Local Entrepreneur , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thanks so much Carrie for your lovely comments. We would always love to have you!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Patty , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Anne-Marie is fantastic! Love, Love, Love her! She does an amazing job on my colour and cuts and I look forward to chatting with her

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Sonia , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The girls here are awesome! Shivani did my hair for my wedding and it was tremendous! I would definitely recommend this place to everyone! Nice atmosphere and great service!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
J , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Cut hair dry, was very choppy and exstremly uneven at the back.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Local Entrepreneur , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi J! If you are not happy with your haircut, you can always come l back and get it fixed from some other stylist. And we will be more than happy to fix it even now. You can call me at6479859538 and book an appointment. Thanks

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Sandra , a member from Bolton,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
It's worth the drive to Orangeville, I love the way Natasha styles my hair, and how she fixed my colour, I also have to say I felt a real comfortable and inviting environment, her good energy there, the girls all seem to get along and they all seem to be very respectful of one another complimenting each other on their work. This is wonderful to see, keep up the good work ladies !!!!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Marie , a member from Hillsburgh,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Just a huge thank you to Mitzi for fixing the colour disaster I had created. I never find that the lighting in retail stores works well for me so I left today thinking that the colour she had done was nice but when I got home into a brighter light wow. What a spectacular job. A beautiful caramel with tones of deep honey. It was so much more than I had anticipated could be done with what Mitzi had to work with. Again, thanks so much for the amazing job. A very professional salon with highly trained people.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Noreen , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Natasha is the best! She did amazing updo for me on the long weekend. She is skilled and creative. Outstanding work!

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Wayne , a member from Caledon,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 

Great Service without the outrageous prices, I don't need an appointment I just walk in and get a quality hair cut every time.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
A Local , a member from ,  wrote:
Good morning Wayne, Thank you for visiting the Cutting Crew, and thank you for your comments, we appreciate your comments and your business, Trust that you have a great day, and look forward to seeing you again soon.... Nina

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Prom Services Package
Bridal Makeup and Hair St...
Gehwol
Lash and Brow Tinting
Threading
Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopOrangeville.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

101.5 myFM Orangeville Orangeville Citizen Seconds Count Headwaters Hospital Thrift Store The Helm Group

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com