Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
The Helm Group

Big Map Get Directions

The Helm Group
Jeffrey Halsall
14 Stewart Court, Suite 101
Orangeville, Ontario L9W 3Z9

1-855-509-4356 | toll-free
519-307-4356 | phone
519-216-0570 | cellular

Payment Methods
Cash Cheque Email Money Transfer
Hours of Operation
Please contact us for our current hours of operation.
Our Memberships
The Helm Group

30 Reviews
ShopOrangeville.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

6 months ago
CALL-A-LIMO , a member from Orangeville,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Very helpful and best way to advertisement through Helm Group. Monthly breakfast, lunch and dimnner meetings which brings members in the group closer & know each other better. I like the members using services from members gitbpoints and end of the year the company used maximum get the free advertisement for a year.

Share On Facebook

6 months ago
Michael , a member from Goodfellow,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have been with The Helm Group for several years now, and it is an excellent forum for building trusted relationships that can ultimately lead to business!!!!

Share On Facebook

6 months ago
Lakeview Tree Farm , a member from Orangeville ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
They’re great to do business with and great advertising!

Share On Facebook

6 months ago
Red , a member from Orangeville ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Very informative on the goings on in Orangeville whatever your looking for they have a business that provides. Thanks for all the help boys!

Share On Facebook

8 months ago
A Local , a member from Orangeville ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We have been a member of The Helm Group almost since the beginning. Nothing but good things to say. They truly are a refreshing alternative for marketing!

Share On Facebook

8 months ago
Narinder Paul Singh - Call-A-Limo , a member from Orangeville,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I am dealing with this Helm Advertising Group over two years now. I found this company to be one of the best advertisement in a very unique way doing business with in the member group. The advertisers are rewarded with the points every time you deal with in members. The way of members meeting one a month for breakfast, lunch and dinner at different places. There you get a chance to meet old and new advertisers. I wish the Owner and staff of of Helm Group success in the years to come. All the best Ross.

Share On Facebook

8 months ago
The Helm Group , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
its great to hear about a community that helps each other out economically and socially , instead of the all about me me me of the bigger cities .

Share On Facebook

8 months ago
The Helm Group , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I cannot say enough great things about The Helm Group. Ross is so informative about services in Orangeville, and he is HONEST. That’s what I admire most. It’s so important to get accurate advice and with this group you can’t go wrong!!!

Share On Facebook

10 months ago
Anonymous Member , a member from Orangeville,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Having a home based business in the middle of nowhere out in county has been a much easier since we've joined the Helm Group. No matter how many signs or flyers we put out to let people we exist, we found the distribution to be a daunting task with little return. We started doing digital programmatic and after a couple months started hearing that the Helm Group pointed clients in our direction. We can't say that digital programmatic is the most economical form of advertising, however to this day we have come to realization that it actually works. Thanks Helm!

Share On Facebook

11 months ago
Knivesaplenty , a member from Orangeville,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Knivesaplenty has now been on with The Helm Group for over a year! We have got lots of business, and have met many fellow local entrepreneurs. This has created a large networking pool for us and we have learned a lot about business from the owner Ross Hutchings. Great place to go for advertising, recommendations, or problems with business!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
jeremy , a member from orangeville,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
having used the helm group many times I can say their recommendations have never failed to be spot on. they provide an amazing service that is one of a kind

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
!nspired Promotional Solutions , a member from Orangeville,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
3 years later and I'm still with The Helm Group, and happy as ever with the service and products that they provide! They really do a fantastic job with connecting people and getting people to buy from each other!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Reptile Shed , a member from Orangeville,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Been a member of the group for over 3 yrs and enjoy the meetings and the networking I get from the group!!! Thank you!!!!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
David Cornel , a member from Toronto,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
After just one meeting with Ross and his protege Jeffery I was so impressed I wanted to buy the company. I can't actually afford to buy the company, and to be honest, I don't think Ross would sell (he's having too much fun!), so I did the next best thing; I bought what they are selling. I foresee working with Helm is going to vastly increase the awareness of what I do in all of the markets I enter. I produce a comedy event called The Laughter For Paws Show which I use to raise money and awareness for animal centres and shelters across Ontario. Working with Helm is going to make such a difference in what I can do with those shows! No other company comes close to what Helm can offer!

Ross and Jeffery were fantastic in explaining what they do, and the way that they care about their clients comes out naturally. The prices are more than competitive and they have options no one else can offer. Working with them going forward is going to be a blast!! Thank you Ross for your support enthusiasm, knowledge and professionalism.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Matt , a member from ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have been with The Helm Group for many years and never had any problems! They have brought me lost business. The people at The Helm Group are easy to work with and I would recommend them.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Tanarus Computer Solutions , a member from Orangeville, Ontario,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have just recently signed up for my third year with the Helm Group. They've helped me find many more businesses around Orangeville, and they have brought me quite a bit of business as well. Recommended!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
L A Signs Inc , a member from 27 Robb Blvd unit 2,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Great customer service.... great people.... they always refer customers to those who use them. They have a great networking group with regular meetings for all to attend. They are true believers in shop locally.... and live here buy here.... They have many good local locations for you to advertise at .... check them out , they can make a difference if your new to the area or new business starting out ..... they are local business who supports all local business.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Larry Kurtz , a member from Orangeville,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Ross and his team at the Helm Group offer great value for the money. Their personal service is top notch and the referrals are very good for my business. Highly recommended!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
dufferin outdoor supply , a member from 328 Broadway,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We at Dufferin Outdoor Supply have been onboard with the HELM Group for several years now. It has been by far the best means of promoting our business that we have come upon in our 4.5 years in operation. Very personable and dedicated service.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
jason west , a member from orangeville,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
the Helm makes you feel good about advertising they take the time and help you to get ahead the networking meetings are actually fun

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
James Martin , a member from Melancthon,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The Helm Group has been a great networking opportunity as well as very cost efficient advertising. Fantastic group of people!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Charles , a member from ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Tire guyz has been with The Helm Group since year one , we personally owe a lot of our local success to this network. Definitely the most cost effective advertising we use.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Michael , a member from Goodfellow,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have only been on board with The Helm Group for a short period of time with Investors Group, but have already have seen the benefits, providing an excellent forum for business networking, and establishing client relationships with like minded business owners.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Keith Aprile , a member from Grand Valley,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Good Value Advertising!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
CALL-A-LIMO , a member from ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I am very happy t& proud to be a part of this group, it is excellent opportunity to advertise and at the same time meet the other advertisers for breakfast, lunch and dinner once a month. I like to request business people to advertise with The Helm Group.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Anonymous Member , a member from Orangeville,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
This is my first year with the Helm Group. In that year I have established new connections and relationships that encompass all aspects of my business. The Helm goes above and beyond both personally and proffessionally

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Joseph Morgan , a member from Grand Valley, Ontario,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Can't say enough about The Helm Group. Whether you need a financial adviser, plumber, someone to do your taxes, detail and service your motorcycle and even store it for the winter, provide you with firewood for your home or rent equipment to fix your home. Even places to take your significant other for breakfast or dinner...the list goes on and on. The Helm Group has hundreds of quality business and makes things happen.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
barb and Joe , a member from Grand Valley, Ontario,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
My husband and I retired and moved to Grand Valley a little over a year ago. We moved here from Mississauga...culture shock.. We knew no one. When we met with the owner of The Helm Group, we were introduced to a large realm of companies that filled all of our needs both quality service and affordable prices. We feel very comfortable knowing the The Helm Group is there for us.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Inspired Promotional Solutions , a member from Orangeville,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The Helm Group has connected us with over 100 businesses and consumers, and counting!

If you are looking for a way to get your company's name out there and connected with other businesses and consumers, without breaking the bank, contact The Helm Group and simply ask them how!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Patricia Lagace , a member from Orangeville,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The Helm Group has been an excellent source of connections. In the first two months I earned back my money and some. They have continued to promote me on a regular basis. Monthly breakfast meetings have been an excellent way to meet new business owners and connect with like minded business owners. Thank you Helm Group!!

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Social Media Consultant
Business Referrals
Business Networking Group
Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopOrangeville.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

101.5 myFM Orangeville Orangeville Citizen Seconds Count Headwaters Hospital Thrift Store The Helm Group

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com